Yolanda Young, Esq.
Commissioner, D.C. Commission on African-American Affair
Executive Director, Lawyers of Color, Washington, DC
Keela S. Seales, Esq.
The Greater Washington Area Chapter, Women Lawyers Division, National Bar Association (GWAC)
Julian D. Miller, Esq.
Director | Assistant Professor of Political Science
Reuben V. Anderson Institute for Social Justice, Reuben V. Anderson Pre-Law Program, Tougaloo College, Tougaloo, Mississippi
Shirley Jefferson, Esq.
Vice President of Community Engagement and Government Relations, and Associate Professor of Law
Vermont Law and Graduate School, South Royalton, Vermont
Dominique D. Calhoun, Esq.
President-Elect, National Bar Association
Attorney, Calhoun Meredith, PLLC, Houston, Texas
Camille M. Davidson, Esq.
Dean and Professor of Law
Southern Illinois University School of Law, Carbondale, Illinois
The Honorable Brian C. Wimes
United States District Judge
U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of Missouri and U.S. District Court for the Western District of Missouri, Kansas City, Missouri
Nick Austin, Esq.
Principal Corporate Counsel
Microsoft, Washington, DC
Veronica N. Dunlap, Esq., M.B.A.
Deputy Executive Director
ACLU of Maryland, Baltimore, Maryland
The Honorable Dedra Davis
District Judge, 270th Civil District Court
Harris County, State of Texas, Houston, Texas